What is Automatic Renewal Service and how to disable it?

Automatic Renewal Service is that the payment platform will charge the amount automatically (plus applicable taxes) prior to expiration of the product license when you buy a 1 Year Subscription.

The payment platform (Shareit or Avangate) will send you a letter to warn that the order is going to be expired. The e-mail will also provide instructions about how to disable the “Automatic Renewal Service“.

If you want to disable the Automatic Renewal Service, you can cancel your enrollment by below method.

For order from Shareit: you can stop the payments simply by logging in to https://ccc.shareit.com/ccc/, going to “Manage Subscription” of the order to Stop automatic billing if the Subscription status is Active.

For order from 2Checkout: you can stop the payments simply by logging in to 2Checkout Account, going to “My Products” area and by clicking “Stop automatic license renewal” beneath each product that has this option enabled.

If you can not cancel by yourself, feel free to contact us.

Is this helpful?


This FAQ is about: Frequently Asked Questions, Payment & Refund, Pre-sale Inquiry

  • icon910,000,000 people are using Leawo!
  • icon10All Transactions are protected!
  • icon1130-Day Money Back Guarantee!

Join Our Newsletter: